Lent Reconciliation Schedule

Presho, Christ the King, Thursday, March 21 — 6:30 p.m.

Kadoka, Our Lady of Victory, Sunday, March 24 — 12:45 p.m.
Lemmon, St. Mary, March 24 — 7 p.m.

Bison, Blessed Sacrament, Monday, March 25 — 6:30 p.m.
Sturgis, St. Francis, March 25 — 7 p.m.

Murdo, St. Martin Tuesday, March 26 — 6:30 p.m.

Midland, St. William, Sunday, March 31 — 1 p.m.
Philip, Sacred Heart, March 31 — 4 p.m.
Lead, St. Patrick, March 31 — 6:30 p.m.
McLaughlin, St. Bernard, March 31 — 7 p.m.

Hill City, St. Rose, Monday, April 1, 5-7 p.m.
Piedmont, Our Lady of the Black Hills, April 1 — 6 p.m.
Buffalo, St. Anthony, Monday, April 1 — 6:30 p.m.
Hill City, St. Rose, Tuesday, April 2 — 5-7 p.m.
Colome, St. Isidore, April 2, 6:30 p.m.

Hill City, St. Rose, Thursday, April 4 — 5-7 p.m.
Custer, St. John, April 4 — 6:30 p.m.
Ft. Pierre, St. John, April 4 — 6:30 p.m.
Newell, St. Mary, April 4 — 6:30 p.m.

Keystone, Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, Friday, April 5 — Stations of the Cross 5-5:30 p.m.; Reconciliation 5:30-7 p.m.

Martin, Sacred Heart, Saturday, April 6 — 4 p.m.

Belle Fourche, St. Paul, Sunday, April 7 —2 p.m.
Wall, St. Patrick, Sunday, April 7 — 4 p.m.

Hill City, St. Rose, Thursday, April 11 — 5-7 p.m.
Bonesteel, Immaculate Conception, April 11 — 6:30 p.m.
Rapid City, St. Therese, April 11 — 6:30 p.m.

Keystone, Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, Friday, April 12 — Stations of the Cross 5-5:30 p.m.; Reconciliation 5:30-7 p.m.