• All
  • Administration
  • Communications
  • Evangelization
  • Finance
  • Formation/Vocations
  • Retreat Center
  • Tribunal
Holly Baughman
Event/Wedding Coordinator
Terra Sancta Retreat Center
Becky Berreth
Assistant Editor
(605) 343-3541 x2225
Social Media
West River Catholic
Daniel Brechtel
Facility Manager
Terra Sancta
(605) 716-5214 x209
Angie Brosnan
Parish Accounting Manager
(605) 343-3541 x2233
Carole Brown
Director of Sioux Spiritual Center
Sioux Spiritual Center
(605) 985-5906
Fr. Brian Christensen
Director of Diaconate Formation Program
Cathedral of Our Lady of Perpetual Help
(605) 342-0507
Tanya Cooper
(605) 343-3541
Kathy Cordes
(605) 716-5214 x220
Jacques Daniel
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Chancery Annex
(605) 716-5214 x228
Mary Ellen Dotson
Diocesan Accountant
(605) 343-3541 x2226
Linda Drake
Pastoral Ministry Assistant
Chancery at Terra Sancta
(605) 716-5214
Dionne Eastmo
Administrative Assistant
Terra Sancta
(605) 716-5214 x221
Mary Garrigan
Grant Writer
Chancery Office/Catholic Social Services
(605) 343-3541 x2223/(605) 348-6086
Laurie Hallstrom
(605) 343-3541 x2222
Megan Hamer
Accounting Services
Terra Sancta Retreat Center
(605) 716-0925
Shawna Hanson
Director of Stewardship
(605) 716-5214 x235
Mark Hazel
Facilities Director
(605) 343-3541 x2219
Rev. Mark Horn
Rev. Leo Hausmann, JCL
(605) 584-2002
Very Rev. Tim Hoag, JCL
Judicial Vicar
(605) 716-5214 x216
Rev. Dan Juelfs, JCL
Defender of the Bond
(605) 850-4843
Kassi Jolley
Finance Assistant/Benefits Coordinator
(605) 343-3541 x2216
Amy Julian
Director of Family Life Ministries
(605) 716-5214 x236
LeeAnne Lindholm
Parish Accounting
605-343-3541 x2232
Fr. Mark McCormick
Director of Vocations
Terra Sancta
(605) 716-5214 x351
Fr. Michel Mulloy
Vicar General/Vicar for Clergy/Director of Worship and Liturgy
(605) 343-3541 x2224
Maria Oszwaldowska
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Vocations and Stewardship
Terra Sancta
(605)716-5214 x233
Terri Patterson
Accounting Clerk/File Clerk
Chancery Main
(605) 343-3541 x2236
Regina Rangel-Sanchez
Head Chef
Terra Sancta
Susan Safford
Director of Pastoral Ministries/Office of Faith Formation
Terra Sancta
(605) 716-5214 x230
Deacon Greg Sass
Director, Office of Permanent Diaconate/Lay Ministry
(605) 343-3541 x2228
Elizabeth Siemieniak
Administrative Assistant
Chancery Office
(605) 343-3541 x2220
Office of Development
Margaret Simonson
(605) 343-3541 x2211
Communications Director
Rick Soulek
Chief Financial Officer
(605) 343-3541 x2214
Teresa Spiess
Bishop's Secretary
(605) 343-3541 x2218
Terra Sancta Event Staff
Terra Sancta Retreat Center
Linda Thomas
Parish Accounting
605-343-3541 x2213
Phillip Thomas
Parish Accounting
605-343-3541 x2230
Todd Tobin
DIrector of Development
605-343-3541 x2215
Charlotte Verhey
Safe Environment Coordinator
(605) 343-3541 x2223
Tammi Williams
Tribunal Administrative Assistant
Terra Sancta
(605) 716-5214 x215
Maureen Wilson
Director of Terra Sancta Retreat Center
(605) 716-0925