Special Prayer of the Holy Father

The Secretariat of State of the Holy See has requested that all local Churches be informed that all members of the faithful and other Christians are invited to participate in the special prayer of the Holy Father, Pope Francis,  taking place in Saint Peter’s Square this FRIDAY, MARCH 27, 2020.

This prayer with the Holy Father will be broadcast by Mondovision and streamed on the website of Vatican News (WWW.VATICANNEWS.VA) at 6:00 P.M. in Rome, 11:00 A.M. (MDT)/12:00 P.M. (CDT)

Click here to see the full annoucement