Advent Reconciliation Schedule

Thursday, December 2
Newell, St. Mary,  6 p.m.
Bonesteel, Immaculate Conception, 6:30 p.m. CT
Rapid City, Cathedral, Mercy Night, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 5
Sturgis, St. Francis, 3 p.m.
Monday, December 6
Belle Fourche, St. Paul,  6 p.m.
Presho, Christ the King, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 7
Kyle, Our Lady of Sorrows, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8
Wanblee, St. Ignatius, 8:30 a.m. CT
Thursday, December 9
Rapid City, Blessed Sacrament, Mercy Night, 4- 7 p.m.
Fort Pierre, St. John, 6:30 p.m. CT
Friday, December 10
Hill City, St. Rose,  7 p.m.
Sunday, December 12 
Deadwood, St. Ambrose, 2 p.m.
Midland, St. William,  2 p.m.
Philip, Sacred Heart, 4 p.m.
Timber Lake, Holy Cross, 6 p.m.
Isabel, St. Mary, 4 p.m.
Monday, December 13
Piedmont, Our Lady of the Black Hills, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, December 14
Hot Springs, St. Anthony, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 16
Martin, Sacred Heart, 5 p.m.
Gregory, St. Joseph, 6:30 p.m. CT
Rapid City, St. Therese, Mercy Night, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 19
Spearfish, St. Joseph, 3 p.m.
Wall, St. Patrick, 4 p.m.
Colome, St. Isidore, 6:30 p.m. CT
Monday, December 20
White River, Sacred Heart, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21
Custer, St. John the Baptist, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22
Rapid City, St. Isaac Jogues, 6 p.m.
Murdo, St. Martin, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 23
Winner, Immaculate Conception, 6:30 p.m. CT